GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DIRECTORATE OF INFORMATION AND PUBLIC RELATIONS ASSAM, DISPUR, GUWAHATI- 6

Name and Address of the beneficiaries of Journalist Medical Welfare Scheme

FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2016-17

1. Sri Mituporna Gogoi. Rs 40,000.00

Langpatia, Sonari,

Charaideo-785692

Dist- Sivasagar.

Reporter,

Assam Talks, Charaideo.

(For Self)

2. Sri Nilotpal Pathak Rs 1,00,000.00

House No-12, Anupam Path,

Mother Terrasa Road,

Guwahati,

Bamunimaidan

Dist-Kamrup (M)

Wast Operator (On-line Graphics)

Dy-365, Guwahati.

(For Dependent)

3. Sri Dipjoy Saikia Rs. 40,000.00

Bakul Maj Gaon,

Lahowal,

Dist-Dibrugarh

Local Correspondent, Dainik Asom, Dibrugarh

(For Dependent)

4. Sri Binoy Bhusan Choudhury Rs. 47,000.00

Shrirampur, Gossaigaon

Dist- Kokrajhar.

Correspondent, Purbanchal Prahari & Dainik Asom,

Gosaigaon.

(For Self)

5. Sri Bhabananda Kalita. Rs. 23,000.00

Milanpur,

Ward No-1,

Dist-Golaghat

Correspondent, Dainik Agradoot,

Golaghat.

(For Dependent)

6. Sri Ratan Hazarika. Rs. 1,00,000.00

Tengakhat,

Dist-Dibrugarh

Staff Reporter, Amar Asom, Dibrugarh (For Self)

7. Sri Mrinal Talukdar. Rs. 85,000.00 House No-72 6 Bye Lane (W) Pub Sarania, Guwahati-3 Dist-Kamrupa (M) Consultant Editor, Dy-365, Guwahati (For Dependent) 8. Sri Sobhit Kr Chetri. Rs. 50,000.00 Moran Peoli Nagar, Moranhat, Dist-Dibrugarh Correspondent, Dainik Janambhumi, Dibrugarh (For Self) Rs 38,000.00 9. Sri Amal Kumar Gupta. Assam State Housing Board Complex, LIG No-2, Hatigaon, Guwahati Dist-Kamrup (M) Special Correspondent, Dainik Nababarta Prasanga, Guwahati (For Self) 10. Sri Bhaben Ghimire. Rs. 35,000.00 Nilachal Housing Complex, Bhetapara, Guwahati Dist-Kamrup (M) Staff Reporter, The Sentinel, Guwahati (For Self) Rs 1,00,000.00 11. Syed Anowar Hussian. House No-1, Bakulban Housing, Bhetapara Dist-Kamrup (M), News Editor, Asomiya Pratidin, Guwahati (For Self) Rs. 45,000.00 12. Sri Ranadeep Kakoti. Dainik Janambhumi, T. N. Sarma Path, Nehru Park, Jorhat Dist-Jorhat Sub Editor, Dainik Janambhumi, Jorhat (For Dependent)

Rs. 1,00,000.00

13. Sri Dristi Panging Silapathar Dimow Chariali, Dist- Dhemaji Correspondent, Amar Asom, Dhemaji

(For Self)

14. Sri Raj Tilak Barman Rs. 40,000.00 Assomiya Pratidin, M.R.D.Road, Chandmari, Guwahati-3 Dist-Kamrup (M) Senior Bureau Chief, Assomiya Pratidin, Guwahati (For Dependent) 15. Sri Pankaj Bora. Rs. 1,00,000.00 Vill-Raha Gaon, Nagaon Dist-Nagaon Correspondent, News 30, Raha (For Self) 16. Sri Kumar David Das. Rs. 1,00,000.00 Satrasal, Agamoni, Dhubri-783338 Dist-Dhubri Dy-365, Guwahati (For Dependent) 17. Atowar Rahman. Rs. 60,000.00 Kharupatia Town, M.B. Road, Kharupetia, Darrang-784115 Dist- Darrang. Correspondent, Amar Asom, Darrang (For Self)

Rs. 11,03,000.00

Dy. Director (Branch Officer)
O/o the DIPR, Assam
Dispur, Guwahati-6