MEDIA FELLOWSHIP AWARDEE -2018

SI.	Name	Media House	Address
No.			
1	Shri Pulak Chandra Deka	News Live, Niyamiya Barta	Tezpur
2	Shri Babul Kumar Boruah	Dainik Janambhumi	Sivasagar
3	Shri Sankab Kaushik Baruah	Dainik Janambhumi	Jorhat
4	Shri Nayan Pratim Kumar	Pratidin Times	Guwahati
5	Shri Utpal Bhagawati	Dainik Janambhumi	Guwahati
6	Shri Kaustove Kakoty	Pratidin Times	Guwahati
7	Shri Pranab Jyoti Phukan	Dainik Janambhumi	Tinsukia
8	Ms. Bonya Baruah	Dainik Janambhumi	Guwahati
9	Ms. Chitralekha Baruah	Freelancer	Guwahati
10	Ms. Susmita Goswami	UNI	Guwahati
11	Asif Ibrahim	North East Now	Guwahati
12	Shri Sanju Bora	Amar Asom	Guwahati
13	Shri Anup Sharma	The Pioneer	Guwahati
14	Shri Hiren Sharma	Asomiya Pratidin	Guwahati
15	Shri Dhrubajyoti Baruah	Assam Talks	Guwahati
16	Shri Bijay Shankar Bora	The Tribune	Guwahati
17	Shri Bipul Barman	News 18 Assam	Guwahati
18	Shri Munindra Saikia	Asomiya Khabar	Nagaon
19	Ms. Rubee das	Dainik Janambhumi	Guwahati
20	Ms.Gitali Saikia	Niyamiya Barta	Guwahati